Keynote Speakers

Mr. Austin Avuru

CEO Seplat Petroleum Development Company Plc

Dr. Mrs. Damilola Ogunbiyi

Managing Director/CEO, Rural Electrification Agency (REA)
UN special representative for Sustainable energy and CEO of SEforALL


Mr. Usman Gur Mohammed

Managing Director, Transmission Company of Nigeria (TCN)

ED Ubong

Managing Director, Shell Nigeria Gas (SNG) Ltd.

Sen. Gabriel Suswam

Chairman Senate Committee on Power

Mr Naveen Kapoor

CEO, Port Harcourt Electricity Distribution Company

Pedro Diaz

Managing Director, Belemaoil Producing Limited

Sen. Albert Bassey Akpan

Senate Committee Chairman on Petroleum (Upstream)

Sen. Enyinnaya Abaribe

Vice Chairman Senate Committee on Power and Minority Leader, Nigerian Senate

Dr. Joi Nunieh

Acting Managing Director, NDDC

Dr. Ama Ikuru

General Manager, Capacity Building Division, Nigeria Content Development and Monitoring Board (NCDMB)

Prof. Okechukwu Onuchukwu

Director, University of Port Harcourt Business School

Mr. Joseph Nwakwue

Chairman SPE Nigeria Council and Partner, Zera Advisory and Consulting

Mr. Olatunji Akinwunmi

Vice Chairman, SPE Nigeria Council, and EGM Reservoir and Geosciences, TOTAL E&P

Engr. Alex Musa

CEO, Flowgrid Nig. Ltd
SPE Nigeria Council Board of Trustees (BoT) Chairman

Special Guests of Honour

Sen. Ahmed Lawan, GCON

Senate President of the Federal Republic of Nigeria

His Excellency, Governor Ezenwo Nyesom Wike, GSSSR

Executive Governor of Rivers State

Rt. Hon. Femi Gbajabiamila

Speaker, Federal House of Representatives of the Federal Republic of Nigeria

His Excellency Chief Timipre Sylva

Minister of State for Petroleum

Hon. Saleh Mamman

Minister of Power, Federal Ministry of Power

Engr. Mele Kolo Kyari

Group Managing Director, NNPC

Young Professionals Innovations

Engr. Dedacus Nnadozie Ohaegbuchi

PhD. Student, Swiss Federal Institute of Technology,Lausanne, Switzerland

Engr. Chijioke Zerubbabel

Guluma. Megersa

Business Development Manager, SMA Sunbelt Energy GmbH


Engr. George P.S. Iwo

Chairman, SPE-Section 103, Port Harcourt

Kingston Sylvanus (MNSE)

CEO/MD, Dorisdesmond Nigeria Limited